ONLINE DRIVERS’ ED CLASSES ONLY
State of Ohio required 24 hours Drivers’ Ed Classes.
(Webcast – Available 24/7 )
Tuition for this online Drivers Ed course is $79.
Tuition includes 24 hours of Drivers’ Ed classes. No certificate fees.
- Student must complete the course within 180 days of the start date (Ohio law)
- You must be at least 15 years, 5 months of age to begin.
- Log-in to the online course at this website (upper right hand corner at “Students Already Enrolled”.
- SAVE: “User ID” “Password” “Account Code”.
- To enroll complete STEP 1 and STEP 2.
(Important:: No Tuition Refunds)
Step 1. Submit Payment
Step 2. Register for Drivers’ Ed online course.
- Once Payment is complete, Click continue button below payment confirmation
- Complete registration form
- Enter your Unique Account Code from Payment Confirmation.
(this step could take up to 5 mins to process)
When you are ready to take the 8 hours of behind-the-wheel driving lessons, click here to sign-up 8 hrs BTW Only.
REFUND POLICY: No Tuition Refunds.